Follow Us

Massa returns to win a ‘pole’ since 2008

Massa returns to win a ‘pole’ since 2008

The Brazilian driver Felipe Massa (Williams) set the best time of the last qualifying round and will start tomorrow from the first place of the start, achieving the sixteenth pole position of his career and the first since 2008, while the Spanish Fernando Alonso will start from fourth position.
-After a great session for the Williams team drivers, Massa and his Finnish teammate Valtteri Bottas will occupy the front row of the starting grid; followed by the German Nico Rosberg (Mercedes) and the Spanish Fernando Alonso (Ferrari) in third and fourth place, respectively.
Australian Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull), Danish Kevin Magnussen (McLaren), Russian Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso), Finn Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari), British Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) and German Nico Hülkenberg (Force India) they completed the top ten places in tomorrow’s starting line-up.

You can also read:  Hamilton: "I hope I haven't reached my limit as a driver"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 22 = 31